Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Finance Yeimi Colon Finance Director / Town Accountant (978) 468-5520 x.7
Administration Steve Poulos Town Administrator (978) 468-5520 x.2
Administration Michelle McGovern Exec. Asst. to the Town Administrator (978) 468-5520 x.2
Animal Control Stephen Kavanagh Animal Control Officer (978)-468-5508
Assessors Steve Ozahowski Principal Assessor (978) 468-5520 x.5
Board of Health Greg Bernard Health Agent (978) 468-5520 x.4
Board of Health Anne Jackman Inspector of Animals (978)-468-5520 x.4
Board of Health Maribeth Ting Public Health Nurse (978) 468-5520 x.4
Building Department Director of Administrative Services
Building Department Inspector of Wires (978) 468-5520 x.4
Building Department Kevin Dash Plumbing & Gas Inspector (978)-468-5520 x.4
Building Department Richard Maloney Building Commissioner/Zoning Enforcement Officer (978) 468-5520 x.4
Department of Public Works Michael Hrdy Facilities Manager (978) 468-5520 x.6
Council on Aging Jeanne Maurand Marketing Coordinator (978) 468-5529
Council on Aging Cathy Tomasello Van Line Coordinator (978) 468-5534
Council on Aging Jim Reynolds Director (978)-468-5529
Department of Public Works Sheila Bouvier Admin. Asst. Highway/Water/Cemetery (978)-468-5520 x.6
Department of Public Works Richard Souza DPW Director (978) 468-5520 x.6
Fire Department Jeff Baxter Deputy Chief & Fire Prevention (978) 468-5508
Fire Department Stephen Kavanagh Chief (978) 468-5508
Land Use Margaret Hoffman Planning Coordinator (978) 468-5520 x.8
Library Kim Butler Library Director (978) 468-5577
Police Department Kevin DiNapoli Chief (978) 468-5500
Police Department Jason Lucontoni Deputy Chief (978) 468-5500
Recreation Department Sean Timmons Director (978) 468-2178
Town Clerk Trudy Reid Town Clerk (978) 468-5520 x.1
Treasurer & Tax Collector Janet Sacco Assistant Treasurer/Collector / Payroll & Benefits Coordinator (978) 468-5520 x.3
Department of Public Works Winslow Mulry Tree Warden (978)-468-5520 x.6
Water Department Erik Mansfield Water Superintendent (978) 468-5520 x.6
Treasurer & Tax Collector Belinda Young Treasurer/Collector (978) 468-5520 x.3
Veterans Services Adam Curcuru Director of Cape Ann Veterans Services (978) 281-9740
Land Use Kate Mallory Conservation & Open Space Coordinator (978) 468-5520 x.8

Town Hall Hours

Monday 9am-4:30pm

Tuesday 9am-7pm

Wednesday & Thursday 9am-4:30pm

Friday 9am-1pm


Contact Town Hall

Phone: 978-468-5520

Fax: 978-468-8014

138 Main Street

Wenham, MA 01984

RecycleSmart_logo_300x115 - Copy Code Red Logo for Webiste v2 white-logo copy