Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Administration Steve Poulos Town Administrator spoulos@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5520 x.2
Administration Michelle McGovern Executive  Assistant to the Town Administrator mmcgovern@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5520 x.2
Administration Joseph Pessimato Assistant Town Administrator jpessimato@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5520 x.2
Animal Control Stephen Kavanagh Animal Control Officer skavanagh4@wenhamma.gov (978)-468-5508
Assessors Therese Fontaine Executive Secretary to the Board of Assessors tfontaine@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5520 x.5
Board of Health Greg Bernard Health Agent gbernard@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5520 x.4
Board of Health Anne Jackman Inspector of Animals (978)-468-5520 x.4
Board of Health Maribeth Ting Public Health Nurse mting@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5520 x.4
Building Department Denis Curran Inspector of Wires permitting@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5520 x.4
Building Department Kevin Dash Plumbing & Gas Inspector permitting@wenhamma.gov (978)-468-5520 x.4
Building Department Richard Maloney Building Commissioner/Zoning Enforcement Officer rmaloney@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5520 x.4
Council on Aging Jeanne Maurand Marketing Coordinator jmaurand@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5529
Council on Aging Cathy Tomasello Van Line Coordinator ctomasello@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5534
Council on Aging Jim Reynolds Director jreynolds@wenhamma.gov (978)-468-5529
Department of Public Works Michael Hrdy Facilities Manager mhrdy@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5520 x.6
Department of Public Works Sheila Bouvier Admin. Asst. Highway/Water/Cemetery sbouvier@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5520 x.6
Department of Public Works Richard Souza DPW Director rsouza@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5520 x.6
Department of Public Works Winslow Mulry Tree Warden (978) 468-5520 x.6
Finance Yeimi Colon Finance Director / Town Accountant ycolon@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5520 x.7
Fire Department Stephen Kavanagh Chief skavanagh4@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5508
Fire Department Jeff Baxter Deputy Chief & Fire Prevention jbaxter@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5508
Land Use Margaret Hoffman Planning Coordinator mhoffman@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5520 x.8
Land Use Kate Mallory Conservation & Open Space Coordinator kmallory@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5520 x.8
Library Kim Butler Library Director kbutler@hwlibrary.org (978) 468-5577
Police Department Kevin DiNapoli Chief kdinapoli@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5500
Police Department Jason Lucontoni Deputy Chief jlucontoni@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5500
Recreation Department Sean Timmons Director stimmons@hamiltonma.gov (978) 468-2178
Interim Town Clerk Patricia Brown Town Clerk townclerk@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5520 x.1
Treasurer & Tax Collector Belinda Young Treasurer/Collector byoung@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5520 x.3
Treasurer & Tax Collector Janet Sacco Assistant Treasurer/Collector / Payroll & Benefits Coordinator jsacco@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5520 x.3
Water Department Erik Mansfield Water Superintendent emansfield@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5520 x.6
Veterans Services Adam Curcuru Director of Cape Ann Veterans Services acurcuru@gloucester-ma.gov (978) 281-9740

Town Hall Hours

Monday 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Tuesday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Wednesday & Thursday 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Friday 9:00 am -1:00 pm

Contact Town Hall

Phone: 978-468-5520

Fax: 978-468-8014

138 Main Street

Wenham, MA 01984

 

resources
RecycleSmart_logo_300x115 - Copy Code Red Logo for Webiste v2 white-logo copy