Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Accounting Christopher Holak Town Accountant cholak@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5520 x.7
Administration Anthony Ansaldi Town Administrator aansaldi@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5520 x.2
Administration Nicole Roebuck Exec. Asst. to the Town Administrator nroebuck@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5520 x.2
Animal Control Stephen Kavanagh Animal Control Officer skavanagh4@wenhamma.gov (978)-468-5508
Assessors Shirley Cashman Assistant Assessor scashman@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5520 x.5
Assessors Steve Ozahowski Principal Assessor sozahowski@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5520 x.5
Board of Health Greg Bernard Health Agent gbernard@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5520 x.4
Board of Health Anne Jackman Inspector of Animals (978)-468-5520 x.4
Board of Health Maribeth Ting Public Health Nurse mting@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5520 x.4
Building Department Jackie Bresnahan Permitting Coor./Special Projects Mgr. permitting@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5520 x.4
Building Department BJ Brown Inspector of Wires permitting@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5520 x.4
Building Department Kevin Dash Plumbing & Gas Inspector permitting@wenhamma.gov (978)-468-5520 x.4
Building Department Angelo Salamone Inspector of Buildings asalamone@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5520 x.4
Department of Public Works Michael Hrdy Facilities Manager mhrdy@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5520 x.6
Council on Aging Jennifer Flynn Marketing Coordinator jflynn@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5529
Council on Aging Cathy Tomasello Van Line Coordinator ctomasello@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5534
Council on Aging Jim Reynolds Director jreynolds@wenhamma.gov (978)-468-5529
Department of Public Works Sheila Bouvier Admin. Asst. Highway/Water/Cemetery sbouvier@wenhamma.gov (978)-468-5520 x.6
Department of Public Works Bill Tyack DPW Director btyack@wenhamma.gov (978)-468-5520 x.6
Fire Department Jeff Baxter Deputy Chief & Fire Prevention jbaxter@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5508
Fire Department Stephen Kavanagh Chief skavanagh4@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5508
Land Use Melissa Berry Conservation & Open Space mberry@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5520 x.8
Land Use Margaret Hoffman Planning Coordinator mhoffman@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5520 x.8
Library Kim Butler Library Director kbutler@hwlibrary.org (978) 468-5577
Police Department Kevin DiNapoli Captain kdinapoli@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5500
Police Department Sue Hersee Administrative Assistant shersee@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5500
Police Department Tom Perkins Chief tperkins@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5500
Recreation Department Sean Timmons Director stimmons@hamiltonma.gov (978) 468-2178
Town Clerk Dianne Bucco Town Clerk dbucco@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5520 x.1
Town Clerk Terry VonStaats Administrative Assistant tvonstaats@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5520 x.1
Town Moderator Trudy Reid Town Moderator treid@wenhamma.gov (978)-468-5520 x.1
Treasurer & Tax Collector Patricia Moore Finance Director & Treasurer/Collector pmoore@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5520 x.3
Department of Public Works Winslow Mulry Tree Warden (978)-468-5520 x.6
Water Department Erik Mansfield Water Superintendent emansfield@wenhamma.gov (978) 468-5520 x.6
town hall hours

Monday 9am - 4:30pm

Tuesday 9am - 7pm

Wed & Thurs 9am-4:30pm

Friday 9am - 1pm

contact town hall

Phone: 978-468-5520

Fax: 978-468-8014

138 Main Street

Wenham, MA 01984

resources
HWCAM resource-1 resource-2