Town Departments

 

IMG_2327
  
Accountant/Finance Director
Yeimi Colon-  Finance Director &Town Accountant
ycolon@wenhamma.gov
978-468-5520 x7




1009002200 MA_HW_assessor - Copy
Assessors 
Steve Ozahowksi - Principal Assessor
sozahowski@wenhamma.gov
978-468-5520 x5


 Greg Bernard - Copy Board of Health
Greg Bernard - Health Agent
Jackie Bresnahan - Director of Administrative Services
permitting@wenhamma.gov
978-468-5520 x4

  Building Department
Richard Maloney - Building Commissioner/
Zoning Enforcement Officer
rmaloney@wenhamma.gov 
permitting@wenhamma.gov
978-468-5520 x4

Headshot Adam Curcuru
Cape Ann Veterans District

Adam Curcuru - Director of Veterans Services
acurcuru@gloucester-ma.gov 
978-281-9740

Wenham - Jim  Council on Aging
Jim Reynolds - Director
jreynolds@wenhamma.gov
978-468-5529
Rich Souza Department of Public Works
Richard Souza - DPW Director
rsouza@wenhamma.gov
978-468-5520 x6

 Fire Chief Appointment - Copy
Fire Department

Stephen Kavanagh - Chief
skavanagh4@wenhamma.gov
978-468-5508



              Margaret

Land Use
Margaret Hoffman - Planning Coordinator
mhoffman@wenhamma.gov
978-468-5520 x8


Kate
Land Use

Conservation & Open Space Coordinator
978-468-5520 x8





kb head shot Library
Kim Butler - Director
kbutler@hwlibrary.org
978-468-5577


Capture
Police Department
Kevin DiNapoli - Chief
kdinapoli@wenhamma.gov
978-486-5500



1008131929 MA_HW_recreation - Copy Recreation Department
Sean Timmons - Director
stimmons@hamiltonma.gov
978-468-2178



 
Special Projects

Open-Director of Administrative Services





 Trudy Town Clerk
Trudy Reid - Town Clerk
treid@@wenhamma.gov
978-468-5520 x1



 

Treasurer/Collector

Belinda Young - Treas/Collect-temp
byoung@wenhamma.gov
978-468-5520 x3




 IMG_0436 - Copy Tree Warden
Win Mulry - Tree Warden
wmulry@wenhamma.gov
978-468-5520 x6


 1008839087 MA_HW_water - Copy Water Department
Erik Mansfield - Superintendent
emansfield@wenhamma.gov
978-468-5520 x6


  

 

 

 

Town Hall Hours

Monday 9am-4:30pm

Tuesday 9am-7pm

Wednesday & Thursday 9am-4:30pm

Friday 9am-1pm

 

Contact Town Hall

Phone: 978-468-5520

Fax: 978-468-8014

138 Main Street

Wenham, MA 01984

resources
RecycleSmart_logo_300x115 - Copy Code Red Logo for Webiste v2 white-logo copy