HW Joint Recreation Committee

Hamilton and Wenham operate under a Joint Recreation Agreement.  It's mission is to provide, courses, events, and activities as determined by the HW Joint Recreation Committee.  The Committee consists of three members from Hamilton and three members from Wenham, appointed by their respective Boards of Selectmen.  A seventh (non-voting) member is the Director of the Joint Recreation Program. 

Hamilton-Wenham Joint Recreation Committee:

Denis Curran - Wenham (2021)
Len Dolan - Wenham (2022)
John Cusolito - Wenham (2023)
Steve Ozahowski - Hamilton (Chair)
Reggie Maidement - Hamilton
Brad Tilley - Hamilton

To reach the Joint Recreation Department Director contact:

Sean Timmons, CPRP
Hamilton-Wenham Recreation Director
16 Union St.

For more information on activities and events offered by the HW Recreation Department click *HERE*.

Town Hall Hours

Monday 9am-4:30pm

Tuesday 9am-7pm

Wednesday & Thursday 9am-4:30pm

Friday 9am-1pm


Contact Town Hall

Phone: 978-468-5520

Fax: 978-468-8014

138 Main Street

Wenham, MA 01984

RecycleSmart_logo_300x115 - Copy Code Red Logo for Webiste v2 white-logo copy