HW Community Access & Media Committee (HWCAM)

HWCAM logo.png
The HWCAM Advisory Board is charged with recommending policy, monitoring on-going operation of the cable system and local cable studio, and assuring that the licensee is responsive to the needs of the towns' citizens. The board consists of three members from Hamilton and three members from Wenham, appointed by their respective Boards of Selectmen.  A seventh member is put forth by the School Committee. 

HWCAM Board of Directors:
Brian Doser, President - Wenham (2022)
Jennifer Joyce - Wenham (2022)
Tom Rogers, Vice-President - Hamilton (2021)
Bob Gray, Treasurer - Hamilton (2020)
Ann Minois - Hamilton (2019)
Kevan Sano - HWRSD (2021)

To reach the HWCAM Executive Director contact:

Bill Melville

There is currently 1 opening on the HWCAM Advisory Board for Wenham residents.  If you would like to volunteer for this committee, please submit a letter of interest addressed to the Board of Selectmen at Wenham Town Hall, 138 Main Street, Wenham, MA, 01984 or via email to Nicci Roebuck, Executive Assistant to the Town Administrator nroebuck@wenhamma.gov

TOWN offices open
to the public

Monday   9am - 12pm
Tuesday   2pm - 7pm
Wednesday   1pm - 4:30pm 
Thursday  9am - 12pm 
Friday   Closed 

contact town hall
Staff Directory

Phone  978-468-5520

Fax  978-468-8014
138 Main Street
Wenham, MA  01984

Code Red Logo over background RecycleSmart_logo_300x115 - Copy resource-1 white-logo copy