Essex North Shore Agricultural & Technical School Committee

The Essex North Shore Agricultural & Technical School District’s School Committee consists of twenty members, one from each of our 17 sending districts including the Town of Wenham and three representing the Massachusetts Department of Agriculture.  School Committee members are appointed by the sending district communities or the Dept. of Agriculture for three-year terms.

Wenham Representative: 
John Bucco

School Committee and subcommittee meetings are held the 2nd Thursday of each month in the Maple Street Bistro on campus.  All public meeting agendas and packets are posted on the Essex North Shore School Committee page before the scheduled meeting dates. Subsequent minutes are posted after approval.

Town Hall Hours

Monday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Tuesday 8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Wednesday & Thursday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Friday Closed

Contact Town Hall

Phone: 978-468-5520

Fax: 978-468-8014

138 Main Street

Wenham, MA 01984


RecycleSmart_logo_300x115 - Copy Code Red Logo for Webiste v2 white-logo copy