Economic Development Committee

Economic Development Committee
Dana Begin
Doug D'Agata Jr., Chair
Johanna Wise Sullivan
John Maestranzi
Norman Tarr (Non-voting Member)

The Economic Development Committee meets as needed. 

For questions or more information:
Planning Office: 978-468-5520 ext. 8

closed to the public
town staff available
during business hours

Monday 9am - 4:30pm

Tuesday 9am - 7pm

Wed & Thurs 9am-4:30pm

Friday 9am - 1pm

contact town hall

Phone: 978-468-5520

Fax: 978-468-8014

138 Main Street

Wenham, MA 01984

Code Red Logo over background RecycleSmart_logo_300x115 - Copy resource-1 white-logo copy