The Planning Board wants to thank you for your support for the Master Plan at our recent Town Meeting!

Funding has been approved and we are excited to begin the process to create a
Master Plan for the Town.
This will be an inclusive undertaking that will take at least 18 months to 2 years to complete. 

We need your involvement!

The Planning Board will be discussing the establishment of the
Steering Committee at their

July 8th, 2021 Regular Meeting

If you are interested in being part of the Committee please contact 
Margaret Hoffman, Planning Coordinator at
mhoffman@wenhamma.gov or 978-468-5520 Ext 8

Please share your ideas, thoughts, challenges and concerns about Wenham with us HERE.


Town Hall Hours

Monday 9am-4:30pm

Tuesday 9am-7pm

Wednesday & Thursday 9am-4:30pm

Friday 9am-1pm


Contact Town Hall

Phone: 978-468-5520

Fax: 978-468-8014

138 Main Street

Wenham, MA 01984

RecycleSmart_logo_300x115 - Copy Code Red Logo for Webiste v2 white-logo copy