Budget Forum Available for Playback

Visit the FY 2021 Budget Process page for links to the most up to date information on the Town and School District's working budgets.  

Watch the Finance & Advisory Committee's Budget Forum  that was presented on Zoom Wednesday, June 17th. 


The forum will  also be played back on HWCAM's Comcast 8 and Verizon 36 at the following dates and times leading up to Town Meeting which will be held at Pingree Park on  Saturday, July 11 at 9:00am: 

Thursday, June 18 - 6:30pm
Friday, June 19 - 11:00pm
Saturday, June 20 - 6:30pm
Sunday, June 21 - 7:00pm & 11:00pm
Monday, June 22 - 11:00pm
Tuesday, June 23 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 24 - 10:00pm
Thursday, June 25 - 9:00pm
Friday, June 26 - 10:00pm
Saturday, June 27 - 9:00pm
Sunday, June 28 - 11:00pm



TOWN offices open
to the public

Monday   9am - 12pm
Tuesday   2pm - 7pm
Wednesday   1pm - 4:30pm 
Thursday  9am - 12pm 
Friday   Closed 

contact town hall
Staff Directory

Phone  978-468-5520

Fax  978-468-8014
138 Main Street
Wenham, MA  01984

resources
RecycleSmart_logo_300x115 - Copy Code Red Logo for Webiste v2 resource-1 white-logo copy