Police Department

Mission Statement
The mission of the Wenham Police Department is to work in a partnership with the citizens of the community and to provide a safe environment where the quality of life is improved by proactive initiatives and enforcing the laws with the highest quality of professionalism and dedication.

Wenham Police Department Vision Statement
The Wenham Police Department will continue to be an organization that operates in a cohesive, team-oriented fashion to provide quality service and dedication to the community. Department staff will be well trained and well educated. The Department operations will be enhanced by the expanded use of available technology and innovative ideas. Our bottom line will continue to be our motto of "Dedicated to Community, Committed to Serve."

Wenham - chief_perkinsContact the Police Department
1 Friend Court
PO Box 536
Wenham, MA 01984

For Emergencies Dial 911 or 978-801-4911 for Dispatch
Phone: 978-468-5500  Monday - Friday Business Line
Fax: 978-468-5603

Chief of Police
Thomas Perkins
tperkins@wenhamma.gov  

Police Captain
Kevin DiNapoli
kdinapoli@wenhamma.gov

Adminstrative Assistant
Sue Hersee
shersee@wenhamma.gov




WPD Badge
Click the badge to visit the WPD webpage and access their blog.

Officers & Contact Information:

Sgt. Machain Ext. 222         Email: cmachain@wenhamma.gov 
Sgt. Msciz Ext. 223 Email: mmscisz@wenhamma.gov 
Sgt. Marsh Ext. 224 Email: dmarsh@wenhamma.gov 
Ofc. Labrie Ext. 225            Email: clabrie@wenhamma.gov     
Ofc. Cefalo Ext. 226                          Email: mcefalo@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Cecchini Ext. 227 Email: acecchini@wenhamma.gov
Det. Lucontoni Ext. 228 Email: jlucontoni@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Perez Ext. 229 Email: rperez@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Perry Ext. 230 Email: mperry@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Sherry Ext. 231                        Email: rsherry@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Pratt Ext. 232 Email: bpratt@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Sanborn Ext. 233 Email: csanborn@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Farinato Ext. 234 Email: sfarinato@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Wood Ext. 235 Email: swood@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Tinsley Ext. 236           Email: stinsley@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Izidoro Ext. 237          Email: wizidoro@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Farry Ext. 238         Email: dfarry@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Nestor Ex.t 239 Email: lnestor@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Freitas Ext. 240 Email: jfreitas@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Kneeland Ext. 241 Email: tkneeland@wenhamma.gov

 

 

town hall hours

Monday 9am - 4:30pm

Tuesday 9am - 7pm

Wed & Thurs 9am-4:30pm

Friday 9am - 1pm

contact town hall

Phone: 978-468-5520

Fax: 978-468-8014

138 Main Street

Wenham, MA 01984

resources
HWCAM resource-1 resource-2