Mission Statement

The mission of the Wenham Police Department is to work in a partnership with the citizens of the community and to provide a safe environment where the quality of life is improved by proactive initiatives and enforcing the laws with the highest quality of professionalism and dedication.

Wenham Police Department Vision Statement

The Wenham Police Department will continue to be an organization that operates in a cohesive, team-oriented fashion to provide quality service and dedication to the community. Department staff will be well trained and well educated. The Department operations will be enhanced by the expanded use of available technology and innovative ideas. Our bottom line will continue to be our motto of "Dedicated to Community, Committed to Serve."

Contact the Police Department:

1 Friend Court
PO Box 536

Wenham, MA 01984

Thomas Perkins, Chief of Police

Sue Hersee, Adminstrative Assistant

Phone: 978-468-4000
Fax: 978-468-5603

Officers & Contact Information:

Captain Tobey Ext 221          jtobey@wenhamma.gov        
Sgt. Gray Ext. 222                 jgray@wenhamma.gov             
Sgt. Machain Ext. 223           cmachain@wenhamma.gov   
Sgt. Msciz Ext. 224               mmscisz@wenhamma.gov     
Ofc. Marsh Ext. 225              dmarsh@wenhamma.gov       
Ofc. Kavanaugh Ext. 226      skavanagh@wenhamma.gov 
Ofc. Robert Breaker             rbreaker@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Labrie Ext. 227              clabrie@wenhamma.gov        
Ofc. Farinato Ext. 228          sfarinato@wenhamma.gov        
Ofc. Carney Ext. 229           wcarney@wenhamma.gov                                                                                                              
Ofc. Foley                         wfoley@wenhamma.gov                                                                                                                     Ofc.Perry                           mperry@wenhamma.gov
Ofc.  Sherry                       rsherry@wenhamma.gov
Ofc.  Almeida                     malmeida@wenhamma.gov
Ofc.  Morong                     bmorong@wenhamma.gov
Ofc.  Pratt                         bpratt@wenhamma.gov
Ofc.  Sanborn                   csanborn@wenhamma.gov
Ofc.  Comeau                   ncomeau@wenhamma.gov
Ofc.  Digianvittorio            jdigianvittorio@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Jose Santiago           jsantiago@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Robert Smith             rsmith@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Michael Chandler      mchandler@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Scott Wood               swood@wenhamma.gov