****VISIT THE WPD NEWS PORTAL HERE!****

Mission Statement

The mission of the Wenham Police Department is to work in a partnership with the citizens of the community and to provide a safe environment where the quality of life is improved by proactive initiatives and enforcing the laws with the highest quality of professionalism and dedication.

Wenham Police Department Vision Statement

The Wenham Police Department will continue to be an organization that operates in a cohesive, team-oriented fashion to provide quality service and dedication to the community. Department staff will be well trained and well educated. The Department operations will be enhanced by the expanded use of available technology and innovative ideas. Our bottom line will continue to be our motto of "Dedicated to Community, Committed to Serve."

Contact the Police Department:

1 Friend Court
PO Box 536

Wenham, MA 01984

Thomas Perkins, Chief of Police
tperkins@wenhamma.gov 

Sue Hersee, Adminstrative Assistant
shersee@wenhamma.gov

Phone: 978-468-4000
Fax: 978-468-5603

Officers & Contact Information:

Captain Tobey Ext 221       Email: jtobey@wenhamma.gov        
Sgt. Gray Ext. 222              Email: jgray@wenhamma.gov             
Sgt. Machain Ext. 223         Email: cmachain@wenhamma.gov   
Sgt. Msciz Ext. 224             Email: mmscisz@wenhamma.gov     
Ofc. Marsh Ext. 225            Email: dmarsh@wenhamma.gov       
Ofc. Kavanaugh Ext. 226    Email: skavanagh@wenhamma.gov 
Ofc. Robert Breaker           Email:  rbreaker@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Labrie Ext. 227            Email: clabrie@wenhamma.gov        
Ofc. Farinato Ext. 228         Email:  sfarinato@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Carney Ext. 229           Email: wcarney@wenhamma.gov                                                                        
Ofc. Foley                           Email: wfoley@wenhamma.gov                                               
Ofc. Perry                           Email: mperry@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Sherry                         Email: rsherry@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Almeida                       Email: malmeida@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Morong                        Email: bmorong@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Pratt                            Email: bpratt@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Sanborn                      Email: csanborn@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Jose Santiago             Email: jsantiago@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Robert Smith               Email: rsmith@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Michael Chandler        Email: mchandler@wenhamma.gov
Ofc. Scott Wood                 Email: swood@wenhamma.gov